Log in   •   Log in to PM   •   Register  •   Profile   •  Search  •   Memberlist   •   FAQ

New User

Reply to topic

View next topic
View previous topic

PostPosted: Sat Jun 08, 2013 18:01 Reply with quoteBack to top

theredscout posts:

I am pretty new to the Elias material. I have some hesitations with channeled stuff on some personal level, but the manner in which I have seen Elias explainmanifestations and creativity seemed very clear and understandable to me. I was excited to find this forum at first, and wanted to ask questions about how people have been able to change their lives with this material and information. I have to admit that I was disappointed to see a lot of negativity on here that goes unchecked. Hopefully, this forum can still be useful to some, rather than people having to continually fight off personal attacks and flat out name-calling. Honestly, I have some doubts in my mind about how this material can be applied, but I would like to be able to have an intelligent discussion about the same. Here's to hoping this can happen!

PostPosted: Sat Jun 08, 2013 18:21 Reply with quoteBack to top

Gilla posts:

Hi theredscout,

welcome aboard. Since you have some hesitations with channeled stuff I daresay you have not yet read much of the Elias material. Therefore I would suggest to start with reading Elias sessions http://www.eliasweb.org/transcripts/ or with the Elias digest http://www.eliasforum.org/digests.html#J since otherwise it might be a bit difficult to discuss the Elias material on a level playing field.

Gilla

PostPosted: Sat Jun 08, 2013 19:20 Reply with quoteBack to top

theredscout posts: