Log in   •   Log in to PM   •   Register  •   Profile   •  Search  •   Memberlist   •   FAQ

Hi hi hi.. hehehee

Reply to topic

View next topic
View previous topic

PostPosted: Sat Oct 03, 2009 19:42 Reply with quoteBack to top

Enna posts:

I wonder if posting in general is keeping attention to oneself… yes, it is in one way or another, for I can evaluate - I keep talking to myself Razz - but haha, never mind, just having fun… so, after some years of profound experiences in keeping my attention to myself and for sure, without a doupt failing more than succeeding… happily… I am still learning,
and here, just because Elias is the most resonating one by far of all of "them" which all of course is just me in fact, so… haha… just here… oops what am I doing??!! at least I am relaxed for the time beeing… is that written that way… who just said?.. keep focusing on one bird at a time!!! yeah yeah yeah Grinning

I am not always like this Shocked , just tonight for some reason (oh I did walk thrue a huge fair tonight hmmm) and as I am not so much either into talking about how much this or that I have done… I just say, years back, I just heard Elias's name and that is it (not channeling though - or I am, but that is just more myself and all the time… hehe).

that's me!

-Enna-

PostPosted: Sat Oct 03, 2009 19:58 Reply with quoteBack to top

Stevelord posts:

Enna wrote:
I wonder if posting in general is keeping attention to oneself… yes, it is in one way or another, for I can evaluate - I keep talking to myself Razz - but haha, never mind, just having fun… so, after some years of profound experiences in keeping my attention to myself and for sure, without a doupt failing more than succeeding… happily… I am still learning,