Log in   •   Log in to PM   •   Register  •   Profile   •  Search  •   Memberlist   •   FAQ

Hiya

Reply to topic

View next topic
View previous topic

PostPosted: Fri Dec 15, 2006 3:27 Reply with quoteBack to top

beth posts:

Hi from Beth in Oklahoma. Smile Been reading/listening to/watching Seth, Bashar, Elias, Abraham, etc for five or so years. Ran a reality creation group for a while. I'm a fine artist, raku, am married, stepmonster to two, and pretty much live casually & honor natural self.

I cruised through some of the threads here on a few occassions, looks like a nice place.

Blue stories for BlueFlash-- recently there was a very large blue toy ball visiting me, rolling around outside in the wind, very persistently staying in the area that I could see through the windows, and the latest order of acrylic paints showed up with Five, yes count them Five tubes of cerulean blue, when I only ordered one tube of that color. Wink

PostPosted: Fri Dec 15, 2006 7:52 Reply with quoteBack to top

Stevelord posts:

Hi Beth, welcome. Have you found the key to conscious creation that you would like to share with me. Smile I never figured Oklahoma as a hotbed for ELias. Grinning Thats one conservative state.

Steve

PostPosted: Fri Dec 15, 2006 12:34 Reply with quoteBack to top

Markus posts:

beth wrote:
Blue stories for BlueFlash-- recently there was a very large blue toy ball visiting me, rolling around outside in the wind, very persistently staying in the area that I could see through the windows, and the latest order of acrylic paints showed up with Five, yes count them Five tubes of cerulean blue, when I only ordered one tube of that color. Wink

Ahh, signs of blue … we called you and you heard us Very Happy

Nice to have another artist here. Not that I am one, let's say I paint for a hobby, olis mostly. And I love the blue ones, especially parisian or prussian blue. And I just looked up cerulean blue, sounds like it is pretty close to my essence color Smile