Log in   •   Log in to PM   •   Register  •   Profile   •  Search  •   Memberlist   •   FAQ

Hi, I'm new here

Reply to topic

View next topic
View previous topic

PostPosted: Sun Nov 02, 2008 19:58 Reply with quoteBack to top

Arianimal posts:

Hi, I'm Arianimal and I'm from Canada. I've been reading Seth since 1994 and Elias and Abraham since 2005. This is my first time on this site and I am very excited to have found it. Looking forward to connect with like-minded individuals!

PostPosted: Sun Nov 02, 2008 20:07 Reply with quoteBack to top

sylvii posts:

Hi….welcome aboard! Feel free to jump right in. thumb

PostPosted: Sun Nov 02, 2008 20:08 Reply with quoteBack to top

Ford posts:

Hi
I'm new here myself and this is a good stimulating place with lots of application of the materials
And they're playful

PostPosted: Sun Nov 02, 2008 20:12 Reply with quoteBack to top

sylvii posts:

Playful…indeed. In fact, if one endeavors to get 'serious' around here, they might find themselves 'in the barrel' for the day, so to speak. Grinning (…just kidding, of course)

PostPosted: Sun Nov 02, 2008 21:01 Reply with quoteBack to top

Kimi Kaio posts:

Hi jumper

Here's a truck full of playful energy. (taking truck back from Ford) playful

PostPosted: Sun Nov 02, 2008 21:08 Reply with quoteBack to top

Ford posts:

Thanks Kimi

Enjoy the truck Arianimal it's a good one(might want to keep an eye on it though)
Very Happy

PostPosted: Mon Nov 03, 2008 3:41 Reply with quoteBack to top

patternwalker posts:

sylvii wrote:
Playful…indeed. In fact, if one endeavors to get 'serious' around here, they might find themselves 'in the barrel' for the day, so to speak. Grinning (…just kidding, of course)

And if you act like Kimi, you get this:

Mad

PostPosted: Mon Nov 03, 2008 6:27 Reply with quoteBack to top

wanderful posts:

waving

PostPosted: Mon Nov 03, 2008 11:29 Reply with quoteBack to top

Rob_Niven posts:

Arianimal wrote: