Log in   •   Log in to PM   •   Register  •   Profile   •  Search  •   Memberlist   •   FAQ

A little bit 'bout Spartanessa...

Reply to topic

View next topic
View previous topic

PostPosted: Tue Apr 15, 2008 17:53 Reply with quoteBack to top

Spartanessa posts:

Hi Gang. Spartanessa here….but you can call me Georgia. I'm new to BF and enjoying the interaction, the topics and generous and accepting attitude of this forum.

A few tidbits about moi… I live on what we like to call the 3rd Coast.. Galveston . I was born here in 1964. Raised by two incredible parents, and 2 older sisters (after all I did choose them Grinning ) I was considered the black sheep of the family, now called wise smart ass… and proud of the title. Grinning Raised to be a good little greek girl with the religious foundation in Greek Orthodox.

My childhood can be described as different as I had "dreams" that scared the shit out of me and my parents. Dreams… a child could not possible explain.. Now I "know".. I was having OBEs.. out of body experiences and other experiences. I was slipping thru the veil at a very early age. Shrinks and doc's didn't understand… I did have a priest that did! (He's visits me in my dreams now) A tough time for my mother as she experienced all the same stuff during her childhood too. Thought she gave me "her disease" Now we have a very close and loving relationship and we know WHY it was/is happening. Hell, we're all infected!